top of page


Fulton County Government does not operate schools. Schools are separate government entities with elected officials that serve on their boards. The education boards set their budgets, millage rates, and hire/fire their superintendents. The schools located in District 5 are apart of the Fulton County School System or charter/ private system.



Asa G Hillard Elementary

Brookview Elementary

Campbell Elementary

Cliftondale Elementary

Evoline C. West Elementary 

Feldwood Elementary

Gullatt Elementary 

Heritage Elementary 

Liberty Point Elementary 

Love T. Nolan Elementary 

Mary M. Bethune Elementary

Oakley Elementary

Palmetto Elementary

Renaissance Elementary 

S. L. Lewis Elementary 

Seaborn Lee Elementary 

Stonewall Tell Elementary

Bear Creek Middle School 

Camp Creek Middle School 

McNair Middle School 

Renaissance Middle School

Sandtown Middle School 

Banneker High School 

Creekside High School 

FCS College and Career Academy 

Global Impact Academy

Langston Hughes High School

Westlake High School​

Hapeville Career Academy 

LandMark Christian 

Skyview High School 

The Main Street Academy 

bottom of page