D5 Elected Officials

State Senators

State Representatives

Donzella James, Dist. 35
Nan Orrock, Dist. 36
Horacena Tate, Dist. 38
Nikema Williams, Dist 39





Council members are listed for those who have jurisdiction in Fulton County District 5. 

Marie Metze, Dist. 55
Pat Gardner, Dist. 57
Park Cannon, Dist. 58
David Dryer, Dist. 59
Kim Schofield, Dist. 60
Roger Bruce, Dist. 61
William Boddie, Dist. 62
Derrick Jackson, Dist. 64
Sharon Beasley-Teague, Dist. 65
Mayor Keisha Lance Bottoms 

55 Trinity Ave.
Atlanta, GA 30303

City of Atlanta Website


City Council Members & Districts

Felecia Moore, President

Michael Julian Bond, at-large

Matt Westmoreland, at-large

Carla Smith, Dist. 1

Amir Farokhi, Dist. 2

Cleta Winslow, Dist. 4

Natlyn Archibong, Dist. 5

Jennifer Ide, Dist. 6

Marci Overstreet, Dist. 11

Joyce Sheperd, Dist. 12




Mayor Deana Holiday Ingraham


2777 East Point St.
East Point, GA 30344


East Point Website


City Council Members & Wards
Sharon Shropshire, Ward A at-large
Alexander Gothard, Ward A

Karen Rene’, Ward B at-large

Thomas Calloway, Ward B

Nanette Saucier, Ward C at-large

Myron Cook, Ward C

Joshua Butler IV, Ward D at-large

Stephanie Gordon, Ward D




City Council Members & Districts

Carmalitha Gumbs, Dist. 2

Helen Willis, Dist. 3




Mayor William Bill Edwards


5440 Fulton Industrial Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30336

City of South Fulton Website


City Council Members & Wards
Derrick Taylor, Ward 2

Roderick Gay, Ward 4 




City Council Members At-Large
Brian K. Jones
Angelette Mealing
Shayla Nealy
Joyce Robinson






Mayor Vince Williams


5047 Union Street
Union City, GA 30291

Union City Website


Mayor Jack Longino


3667 Main St.
College Park, GA 30337

College Park Website


© 2019 Marvin Arrington, Jr.  

This website was not paid for by Fulton County Government and does not express the views of Fulton County government.