Commissioner Arrington's Staff


Dorsha Pic 2019_edited.jpg
  • Email-icon-square

Dorsha Simmons
Chief of Staff

Spring Branches
  • Email-icon-square

Jessica Rhodes
Executive Assistant

  • Email-icon-square
  • Email-icon-square

Mitsah Henry
Community Engagement Rep. SE

Channing Parham
Community Engagement Rep. SW

© 2019 Marvin Arrington, Jr.  

This website was not paid for by Fulton County Government and does not express the views of Fulton County government.